Meet the Staff!

The Knight News Staff for 2019-20

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief: Vallaire Wallace

Vallaire@theknightnews.com

Executive Editor: Siddharth Malviya

sidd@theknightnews.com

Secretary: Veronica Kordmany

veronica@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Madeleine McCaughey

madeleine@theknightnews.com

Senior Copy-Editor: Aaron Goldblatt

aaron@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Vanessa Mangru

info@theknightnews.com

Darya Kolesnichenko

info@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Merle Dweck:

merle@theknightnews.com

Jacob Lobosco

jacob@theknightnews.com

Jurgen Koni

jurgen@theknightnews.com

Rachel Miller

rachel@theknightnews.com

Chloe Sweeney

chloe@theknightnews.com

Page Designers:

Veronica Kordmany & Vallaire Wallace

Online Editor:

Madeleine McCaughey

Advisors:

Sheryl McCarthy

Gavin McCormick