Press "Enter" to skip to content

Meet the Staff!

Editor-in-Chief: Siddharth Malviya

sidd@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor: John Sullivan

Johnny@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Etan Ohevshalom | Senior Copy Editor

Pascal Hyacinthe

Jasmine Deloatch

Samuel Mintzer

Emerson Hiller

Samantha Clark

Katie Schaeffer

Dov Herschberg

To contact any of our copy editors, please email info@theknightnews.com

Sports Editor:

Holden Velasco

info@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Jayla Cordero | Secretary

jayla@theknightnews.com

Kasia Lipa | Treasurer

kasia@theknightnews.com

Chloe Sweeney | Senior Editor

chloe@theknightnews.com

Arwa Ali | Senior Editor

arwa@theknightnews.com

Samantha Galvez-Montiel

samantha@theknightnews.com

Serene Klapper

serene@theknightnews.com

Layout Designer:

Gloria Stoyanova

info@theknightnews.com

Online Editor:

Vacant (email info@theknightnews.com if interested)

Advisor:

Professor Jason Tougaw

Jason.Tougaw@qc.cuny.edu