Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief: Johnny Sullivan

johnny@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor: Jayla Cordero

jayla@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Kasia Lipa

kasia@theknightnews.com

Secretary: Sammy Ali

sammy@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Katherine Sanchez
Kate Schaeffer
Dov Herschberg
Pascal Hyacinthe
Jasmine Deloatch

To contact any of our copy editors, please email info@theknightnews.com

Editors:


Chloe Sweeney | Senior Editor
chloe@theknightnews.com

Avi Koenig
avi@theknightnews.com

Nadia Rampersaud
nadia@theknightnews.com

Ashley Simons
ashley@theknightnews.com

Webmaster/Sports Editor: Holden Velasco


holden@theknightnews.com

Cartoonist: Maggie Mulligan

info@theknightnews.com

Advisor: Jason Tougaw


jason.tougaw@qc.cuny.edu

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.