Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief: Jayla Cordero

jayla@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor: Sammy Ali

sammy@theknightnews.com

Webmaster: Holden Velasco

holden@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Britt Trachtenberg

Email coming soon!

Secretary: Manuela Quiceno

Email coming soon!

Editors:

Avi Koenig
avi@theknightnews.com

Britt Trachtenberg
Email coming soon!

Denisse Pillar
Email coming soon!

Holden Velasco (Sports Editor)
holden@theknightnews.com

Jayla Cordero
jayla@theknightnews.com

Manuela Quiceno
Email coming soon!

Sammy Ali
sammy@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Dylan Slye
slye@theknightnews.com

Social Media Manager: Theo Lukes

info@theknightnews.com

Cartoonist: Maggie Mulligan

info@theknightnews.com

Advisor: Jason Tougaw

jason.tougaw@qc.cuny.edu