Meet the Staff!

The Knight News Staff for 2019-20

Editorial Board


Editor-in-Chief: Vallaire Wallace

Vallaire@theknightnews.com

Executive Editor: Siddharth Malviya

sidd@theknightnews.com

Secretary: Veronica Kordmany

veronica@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Madeleine McCaughey

madeleine@theknightnews.com

Layout Designer: Gloria Stoyanova

info@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Vanessa Mangru

info@theknightnews.com

Darya Kolesnichenko

info@theknightnews.com

Etan Ohevshalom

info@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Daniel Lubofsky

daniel@theknightnews.com

Arwa Ali

arwa@theknightnews.com

Chloe Sweeney

chloe@theknightnews.com

Nichole Baez

nichole@theknightnews.com

Page Designers:

Veronica Kordmany

Vallaire Wallace

Online Editor:

Madeleine McCaughey

Advisors:

Sheryl McCarthy

Gavin McCormick