Staff Directory

Editor-in-Chief: Johnny Sullivan

johnny@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor: Jayla Cordero

jayla@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Kasia Lipa

kasia@theknightnews.com

Secretary: Sammy Ali

sammy@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Avi Koenig
avi@theknightnews.com

Nadia Rampersaud
nadia@theknightnews.com

Ashley Simons
ashley@theknightnews.com

Stavros Anastasiou
stavros@theknightnews.com

Webmaster/Sports Editor: Holden Velasco

holden@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Dylan Slye
slye@theknightnews.com

Dylan Tyler
tyler@theknightnews.com

Social Media Manager: Theo Lukes

info@theknightnews.com

Cartoonist: Maggie Mulligan

info@theknightnews.com

Advisor: Jason Tougaw

jason.tougaw@qc.cuny.edu