Meet the Staff!

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Siddharth Malviya

sidd@theknightnews.com

Executive Editor: Veronica Kordmany

veronica@theknightnews.com

Secretary: Victoria Young

victoria@theknightnews.com

Treasurer: Arwa Ali

arwa@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Etan Ohevshalom

info@theknightnews.com

Frank Talamo

info@theknightnews.com

Jasmine Deloatch

info@theknightnews.com

Samuel Mintzer

info@theknightnews.com

Kaylee Owens

info@theknightnews.com

Emerson Hiller

info@theknightnews.com

Samantha Clark

info@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor:

Daniel Lubofsky

daniel@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Chloe Sweeney

chloe@theknightnews.com

Samantha Galvez-Montriel

samantha@theknightnews.com

Serene Klapper

serene@theknightnews.com

Layout Designer:

Gloria Stoyanova

info@theknightnews.com

Online Editor:

Giselle Ibanez

Advisor:

Jason Tougaw

Jason.Tougaw@qc.cuny.edu