Press "Enter" to skip to content

Meet the Staff!

Editor-in-Chief: John Sullivan

johnny@theknightnews.com

Managing Editor: Jayla Cordero

jayla@theknightnews.com

Copy Editors:

Katherine Sanchez
Katie Schaeffer
Dov Herschberg
Pascal Hyacinthe
Jasmine Deloatch

To contact any of our copy editors, please email info@theknightnews.com

Editors:


Sammy Ali | Secretary
sammy@theknightnews.com

Kasia Lipa | Treasurer
kasia@theknightnews.com

Chloe Sweeney | Senior Editor
chloe@theknightnews.com

Arwa Ali | Senior Editor
arwa@theknightnews.com

Nadia Rampersaud
nadia@theknightnews.com

Ashley Simons
ashley@theknightnews.com

Sports Editor:

Holden Velasco
holden@theknightnews.com


Layout Designer:

Karla Salinas
info@theknightnews.com

Webmaster:


Holden Velasco
holden@theknightnews.com


Advisor:

Professor Jason Tougaw
Jason.Tougaw@qc.cuny.edu